25 Minute Body Contouring
Body Contouring Without Surgery

Till Wrinkles Do Us Part: Introducing the Brotox Groom feat. SculpSure

The New York Times / Thursday, May 12, 2016

Tracey’s Tricks and Trends: How to Get Rid of Love Handles and Tummy Fat

EXTRA / Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Here’s the Secret to Kyle Richards’ Body and She Even Texts While Doing It

BravoTV / Friday, March 18, 2016

A New Way to Get Rid of Unwanted Fat

HealthyWomen.org / Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Kyle Richards talks SculpSure, Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, and more

Aol.com / Friday, February 5, 2016

How Real Housewives Star Kyle Richards Maintains Her Hot Body at 47

People.com / Friday, January 22, 2016

Why Kyle Richards is excited about SculpSure®

Gotham / Tuesday, January 26, 2016

CynoSure Brings the Speed of Light to Non-Invasive Body Contouring…Introducing SculpSure®

PRNewswire / Thursday, January 21, 2016

E! News: Blast Away Love Handles In 25 Minutes!

E! News / Tuesday, January 5, 2016

SculpSure turns up the heat in noninvasive fat reduction

By  / Cosmetic Surgery Times / Monday, October 20, 2015

CBS News: Laser alternative to liposuction promises to zap away fat

CBS NEWS / October 16, 2015

Fox News: Fat Busting Laser

FOX NEWS / October 14, 2015

FDA says yes to fat-busting laser and doctors are using it

By Jacqueline Cutler / NEW YORK DAILY NEWS / Monday, October 12, 2015

5 Carlisle Road, Westford, MA 01886
(978) 256-4200